skip to main content

Athletics

Coaches Contacts


Fall

Cross Country
Boys and Girls Cross Country – Kenny Anderson - kanderson1525@gmail.com
Junior High – Denise Cipriano - dcipriano@eastrockawayschools.org

Cheerleading
Patricia Refino - prefino@eastrockawayschools.org
Junior High - TBA 

Football

Varsity – Russell Pajer – rpajer@eastrockawayschools.org
(Dan Vito, Luke Tesoriero, Asst's.)
JV - TBA
(Fred Cange, Asst.)
Junior High – Scott Gerken – sgerken@eastrockawayschools.org
(James Hickey, Asst.)


Boys Soccer
Varsity - Robert Anderson – randerson@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Varsity Assistant - Jonathan Scalia - jonathanscalia@yahoo.com
JV – Andrew Vlassis - drewdog789@aol.com


Girls Soccer
Varsity – Joe Lores – jlores@eastrockawayschools.org
(Sarah Mikhail, Asst.)
JV -- Theresa Amabile – Theresa.amabile@gamail.com
Junior High – Anthony Weber -- aweber@eastrockawayschools.org


Girls Tennis
Varsity – Pat Ward – pward@malverne.k12.ny.us


Volleyball
Varsity – Ksenia Brito – ksenia.ferrand@gmail.com
JV – Loreen Peknic--clpeknic@verizon.net

Winter

Boys Wrestling
Varsity – Mike Robinson – robinson4229@hotmail.com


Boys Basketball
Varsity – Paul Collins – pcollins@eastrockawayschools.org
JV – Frank Altamore – faltamore@eastrockawayschools.org
Junior High – Russell Pajer – rpajer@eastrockawayschools.org

 
Girls Basketball
Varsity – Karin Leary – kleary@eastrockawayschools.org
JV – Cheri Poland – cpoland@eastrockawayschools.org
Junior High – Russell Pajer – rpajer@eastrockawyschools.org


Cheerleading
Patricia Refino - prefino@eastrockawayschools.org

Girls Volleyball
Junior High – Ksenia Brito – ksenia.ferrand@gmail.com

Spring

Girls Badminton
Varsity – Gus Baco – gbaco@eastrockawayschools.org


Baseball
Varsity – James Hickey – jhickey@eastrockawayschools.org
Varsity Assistant – Luke Tesoriero  lteso1@brockport.edu 
Junior High Team 1 – Wes Mailman – wmailman@hotmail.com
Junior High Team 2 – Bryan Palermo – bpalermo@eastrockawayschools.org

 
Boys Lacrosse
Varsity – Luis Acosta - lou_acosta22@hotmail.com
Varsity Assistant - Andrew Biscardi
JV – Fred Cange-frederick.cange@yahoo.com
Junior High – Michael Johnson - coachmoj@gmail.com


Girls Lacrosse

Varsity – James Amalfitano - bmpallax@gmail.com
(John O'Donnell, Asst.)
JV – Sheila Dempsey - sdempsey108@gmail.com
Junior High – Taylor Cussen -- talcuz33@yahoo.com


Softball
Varsity – Joe Lores – jlores@eastrockawayschools.org
JV – Scott Gerken – sgerken@eastrockawayschools.org
Junior High – Rob Anderson -- randerson@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 
Boys Tennis
Varsity – Alan Freeman-- ahf48@aol.com

 
Track
Varsity – Ksenia Brito – ksenia.ferrand@gmail.com
(Kenny Anderson, Asst.)
Junior High – Denise Cipriano -- dcipriano@eastrockawayschools.org