skip to main content

Athletics

Coaches Contacts


Fall

Cross Country
Boys and Girls Cross Country – Kenny Anderson - kanderson1525@gmail.com
Junior High – Tom Meehan- tmeehan361@aol.com

Cheerleading
Varsity- Jenn Isik- Jisik@eastrockawayschools.org
Junior Varsity- Jessica Risso- jessica.risso96@gmail.com
Junior High- Jenn Isik and Jessica Risso

Football
Varsity – Russell Pajer – rpajer@eastrockawayschools.org
(Dan Vito, Luke Tesoriero, Asst's.)
JV - Fred Cange Frederick.Cange@yahoo.com
(Bryan Palermo, Asst.)
Junior High – Scott Gerken – sgerken@eastrockawayschools.org
(James Hickey, Asst.)

Boys Soccer
Varsity - Robert Anderson – randerson@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Varsity Assistant - Jonathan Scalia - jonathanscalia@yahoo.com
JV – Brendan O’Reilly- brendan.oreilly@cortland.edu

Girls Soccer
Varsity – Joe Lores – jlores@eastrockawayschools.org
(Sarah Mikhail, Asst.)
JV -- Theresa Amabile – Theresa.amabile@gamail.com
Junior High – Anthony Weber -- aweber@eastrockawayschools.org 

Girls Tennis
Varsity – Pat Ward – pward@malverne.k12.ny.us

Volleyball
Varsity – Ksenia Brito – ksenia.ferrand@gmail.com
JV – Loreen Peknic--clpeknic@verizon.net

 

Winter

Boys Wrestling
Varsity – Mike Robinson – robinson4229@hotmail.com

Boys Basketball
Varsity – Paul Collins – pcollins@eastrockawayschools.org
JV – Frank Altamore – faltamore@eastrockawayschools.org
Junior High – Russell Pajer – rpajer@eastrockawayschools.org
  
Girls Basketball
Varsity – Cheri Poland – cpoland@eastrockawayschools.org
JV – Fred Cange Frederick.Cange@yahoo.com
Junior High – Russell Pajer – rpajer@eastrockawyschools.org

Cheerleading
Patricia Refino - prefino@eastrockawayschools.org
Jennifer Isik - jisik@eastrockawayschools.org

Girls Volleyball
Junior High – Loreen Peknic - clpeknic@verizon.net

 

Spring

Girls Badminton
Varsity – Gus Baco – gbaco@eastrockawayschools.org

Baseball
Varsity – James Hickey – jhickey@eastrockawayschools.org
Junior Varsity – Bryan Palermo - bpalermo@eastrockawayschools.org
Junior High – Chris Weidlein cweids24@yahoo.com
 
Boys Lacrosse
Varsity – Andrew Biscardi abiscardi@malverne.k12.ny.us
Varsity Assistant - Peter Clark pmclark1994@gmail.com
JV – Daniel McKenna danmckenna42@gmail.com
Junior High – Fred Cange - Frederick.cange@yahoo.com

Girls Lacrosse
Varsity – Sheila Dempsey - sdempsey108@gmail.com
Varsity Assistant – Peter Devlin pdevlin@malverne.k12.ny.us
JV – Taylor Cussen talcuz33@yahoo.com
Junior High – TBD

Softball
Varsity – Joe Lores – jlores@eastrockawayschools.org
JV – Scott Gerken – sgerken@eastrockawayschools.org
Junior High – Rob Anderson -- randerson@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

Boys Tennis
Varsity – Alan Freeman-- ahf48@aol.com
 
Track
Varsity – Ksenia Brito – ksenia.ferrand@gmail.com
(Kenny Anderson, Asst.)
Junior High – Christian Soto csoto@eastrockawayschools.org