skip to main content

Central Administration

Superintendent’s Office

Mr. James DeTommaso, Superintendent
     Mrs. Mary Volino (ext. 523)

Curriculum & Instruction

Mr. Sean Murray, Assistant Superintendent
     Mrs. Trish Daly Louw (ext. 533)

Finance & Operations

Mrs. Jacqueline Scrio, Assistant Superintendent
     Mrs. Tina Fazi (ext. 553)

Facilities Department

Mr. James Daly, Director
     Mrs. Shannan Pearsall (ext. 545)

Physical Education, Health & Athletics

Mr. Gary Gregory, Director
     Mrs. Arianne Millar (ext. 472)

Pupil Personnel Services

Mr. Vincent Healy, Director
    Mrs. Jen McKeon (ext. 543)

Technology Department

Ms. Bonnie McClelland, Director  
   Mrs. Carol Hernandez (ext. 440)

District Clerk and Central Registration

Ms. Neri Amaya-Moran (ext. 433)