skip to main content

Educators and Staff Honored for 20+ Years of Service

ER Recognizes staff for 20+ years of dedication to the district thumbnail256713

At the conclusion of Superintendent's Day on March 22, Superintendent of Schools Mr. DeTommaso proudly recognized 66 members of the East Rockaway Schools family who have dedicated 20 or more years of service to the district.

Congratulations to all and thank you for your commitment to the community and for always putting our KIDS FIRST!

Mary Arapas
Kimberly L. Barbaro
Melinda J. Best
Gail A. Beyrer
Beth R. Brody
Christine M. Cartmell-Moy
Peter M. Ceglio
Francesca Ciullo
Laura E. Clarke
Michael Cohen
Helen Collins
Paul J. Collins
Brian R. Crowley
Kathleen Crowley
James DeTommaso
Lori A. DeVarso
Kristen A. Donovan
Louis T. Duet
Christine L. Ericson
Judith M. Fahrenkrug
Debra M. Ferrato
Concetta Florio (Retired)
Scott J. Gerken
Linda J. Grace
Michelle M. Healy
Hugh Howard
Deborah A. Iannico
Muharrem Karakus
Maureen B. Kelly
Joyce M. Kenny
Christine A. LaFrance
Karin C. Leary
James J. Lores
Alex Loveras
Claire M. Maini
Deanna R. Mignella
Esterina Morreale
Pamela Murano
Maryann Napolitano
Cheryl A. Poland (Nelson)
James P. O’Driscoll
Monica C. O’Kane
Russell J. Pajer
Jeannine Patane
Nancy Pentola
Donald R. Poland, Jr.
Andrew J. Rinn
Dawn T. Rooney (O’Shea)
Aida L. Rubin
Frank Seier
Wayne S. Smyle
Christian D. Soto
Michael H. Stern
Orlando A. Urena
Daniel C. Vito
Mary Volino
Anthony M. Weber
Barbara D. Winters
Dana Zingale

Active Retirees:
Frank Cuttitta
Carol Hernandez
Eileen Hiller
Heidi Kreit
Joseph Lores
Susan Torborg
Dominick Vulpis

Date Added: 3/26/2024